VidaSalsera.com
       
SALSA BANDS IN LOS ANGELES - LIVE MUSIC
       

Sentido Latino Bookings to sentidolatino@yahoo.com

Information at http://www.vidasalsera.com/Sentido-Latino-Salsa-band.htm

Band
       

Phil Robinson and Sonora Borinquena sonero2@verizon.net

909.762.8520

Band
       

Melena Melena - Promo Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bEFkElo5PY

www.melena.com
www.myspace.com/melenamusic
www.youtube.com/melenarumbera
www.musicfinity.com/melena
Facebook:  Melena Francis Valdes

e-mail: melena@melena.com
(818)636-0171

Band
       

ORQUESTA ESTRELLAS DEL SON Henrry Sibrian (714)769-5294

http://www.estrellasdelson.com
henrrysibrian@ymail.com

Band
       

ORQUESTA SON CACHE
Alejandro Sol
(818) 521 4869
http://www.SonCache.com
Band
       

CHICAS DEL OASIS Phone:(626)264-0190
email:chicasdeloasis@yahoo.com
www.myspace.com/grupochicasdeloasis
Band
       

JOHNNY POLANCO Y SU CONJUNTO AMISTAD http://www.johnnypolanco.net Band
       

ZAK ASTOR AND LATIN MUSIC POWER
 
 
For information and pricing call:
Zak at 323 767 4921
Email: josefastor777@yahoo.com

 

Band
       

ALERTA 3
Band
       

CONJUNTO OYE Contact: Adam Rundquist 310.666.8559
Website: www.myspace.com/oyelive
email: oyelive@aol.com
Band
       

THE JANEEN PUENTE ORCHESTRA  
Band
       

ORQUESTA HABLANDO SALSA - de Ruben Esteva
Bookings Contact: Adela @ (951) 675-1746 or adelacortez@yahoo.com
Band
       

Guicho y Su Tribu
For booking call Guicho Vasquez at 818-294-1688
email guichovsqz74@msn.com
www.myspace.com/guichovsqz
 
Band
       

Francisco Aguabella http://www.franciscoaguabella.com Band
       

DMG 818.974.3660 

jim@newlatinonation.com

Band
       

Angel Lebron y su Sabor Latino http://www.nycdreamenterprises.com/ Band
       

Orquesta Charangoa http://www.charangoa.com Band
       

The Echo Park Project http://www.myspace.com/theechoparkproject Band
       

Adonis Puentes http://www.adonispuentes.com

http://www.myspace.com/adonispuentes

Band
       

Orquesta La Fiebre http://www.myspace.com/orquestalafiebre

http://www.orquestalafiebre.com

For booking call Peter @ 562-481-9665
or email Peter @ info@peter-araiza.com
Band
       

Orquesta Rumbakete www.myspace.com/rumbankete1

rumbakete@yahoo.com

Band
       

Walter II y su Orquesta Rumbaney http://www.rumbaney.com/ Band
       

Los Puros http://www.myspace.com/lospuros
for booking call CHARLIE BECKER
@ 323 363 5621
 
Band
       

Orquesta Ricoson Jose Morales
661-400-1161
www.myspace.com/orquestaricosn
Band
       

LOGO: Frank Cano

Frank Cano http://www.frankcano.com Latin Jazz
       

Orquesta Salsabor http://www.myspace.com/orquestasalsabor Band
       

Orquesta Sal / Sumba delafe@roadrunner.com Band
       

L.A. Picante http://www.myspace.com/lapicantelive Band
       

Son Diablos http://www.sondiablos.com Band
       

Quatro Sabroso Info at 818-359-0786 or  sgovieda@yahoo.com

Managed by BangaConga Entertainment

Quartet
       

Papo Justo y La Corporacion Info at 818-359-0786 or  sgovieda@yahoo.com

Managed by BangaConga Entertainment

Band
       

Alberto Gonzalez y su Orquesta Salsa Caliente http://www.SalsaCaliente.com

http://www.myspace.com/orquestasalsacaliente

Band
       

Orquesta Melaza  

http://www.orquestamelaza.com

orquestamelaza@comcast.net

Band
       

Orquesta Opa Opa http://opaopa.biz/flash.html Band
       

Orquesta Tabaco y Ron http://www.tabacoyron.com Band
       

Octavio Figueroa http://www.octaviofigueroa.com Vocals, bandleader
       

Latin Sol www.myspace.com/latinsol4 Band
       

Chino Espinoza
y los Dueños del Son

http://www.chinoespinoza.com Band
       


Mark Anthony, George Benson and Tiki

 

Tiki Pasillas

 

http://www.tikipasillas.com

 

Percussionist, vocalist

       

Photo of Susie Hansen Band

Susie Hansen Latin Band http://www.susiehansen.com Band
       

Yari More y su orquesta http://www.yarimore.com Band

To Main Page